中文
 


91-500x281.jpg

 
天鄰骨科隊越南義診   服務隊出隊日期   青海手術隊
     

南韓教會在越南胡志明市郊建立了一所醫院,最近這醫院要求天鄰基金會提供骨科服務,天鄰就派出一隊由10位醫護人員組成的骨科隊,有骨科及麻醉科醫師、醫生助理、護士及物理治療師等,於3月24日至31日到該院提供免費服務包括門診、物理治療及手術。

[Photo Gallery]

 

2017年天鄰的醫療、教育和輪椅等服務隊的出隊日期已列出,請各位弟兄姊妹預留時間,一同參與,同作主工。參與服務隊的義工均為基督徒,以自資旅費形式,透過服務隊幫助貧窮病患、學生及有需要幫助的人,以生命影響生命,見證神的大愛和基督的救恩。

[Read more...]

 

天鄰基金會應邀在3月18至24日到青海福利慈善醫院義診。手術隊一行28人,其中包括美國、香港和澳洲的醫護人員。服務對象以骨科及唇顎裂科的兒童為主,最年幼的只有5個月大。病人中不少來自遙遠的家鄉,但都因為得到難得的治療機會而感到欣慰。這次服務為30位唇顎裂病人和6位骨科病人做了手術。
 
 
 
宗旨
藉賑災、扶貧、醫療、教育等工作,在世界不同的角落見證基督的愛和福音的大能。

English
中文
 


91-500x281.jpg

 

Orthopaedic Mission to Vietnam   Service Schedule   QINGHAI SURGICAL TEAM
   

South Korean churches have founded a hospital at the suburb of Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. The hospital recently invited HIS Foundation to provide orthopaedic services. A 10-member orthopaedic team including surgeon, anesthetists, physician assistant, nurses, and physical therapist, was sent to provide free medical services from March 24 to 31, 2017.

[Photo Gallery]

 

We welcome born-again Christian volunteers to join our medical and education service teams. Volunteers are self-funded. Through the services rendered to the indigent patients and students, we can share the love of Christ with them.

[Read more...]

 

HIS Foundation was invited to provide free surgical services at the Qinghai Charitable Hospital from March 18 to 24, 2018. A 28-member surgical team was formed by volunteer medical professionals from the United States, Hong Kong, and Australia was sent. The target patients included children with orthopedic problems, harelips, and cleft palates. The youngest patient was only five month old. Although many families had to travel a long distance from hometown, they all feel glad to have this unusual opportunity of medical treatment by specialists. Thirty harelip and cleft palate patients and 6 orthopedic patients were operated. .

[Photo Gallery...]

 
 
Mission Statement
The HIS Foundation witnesses the love of Christ through relief of natural disasters, helping the poor and needy, rendering free educational and health services in China and the rest of the world.